Midland Small-Bore League

President and Chairman: Mr T H Andrews

Operating in the Counties of:

Bedfordshire, Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Huntingdonshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Salop, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire.

Yet again please accept my apologies for the delay with these results. An extension was granted, for good medical reasons, and yet again I have only just found time to collate the results. Hopefully next year all will go well. Results are be on the web site along with the entry form for the coming winter season.

Hopefully medals and voucher will be distributed at the Bisley Small-Bore meeting, or shortly thereafter and we look forward to your entries for the coming winter.

Yours sincerely

Hugh

2014-15 Final Results

Pethard Trophy

Div	Club	Poin	tsAve	Team							Agg	Нсар	
6	Bedford C	18	375.2	B Cutler-Ame	s 98	S J Duguid	97	J C Pearman	99	A Griffin	97	391.0	400.590
11	Leicester & District D	18	353.6	I Fletcher	92	Mrs H Wells	94	K Speakman	92	D Headley	92	370.0	400.339
2	Golden Valley	17	387.6	N Hill	97	B Parry	100	T Russ	97	M Clewer	97	391.0	400.236
4	GEC Coventry A	16	384.8	G Elvyhart	97	P Lawrence	98	K Hancock	95	L Locke	95	385.0	400.012
1	Bedford A	20	392.0	N J Day	100	J A Duguid	98	R Walton	96	R C Carter	98	392.0	400.000
10	Vauxhaul Motors B	19	365.5	D White	88	G Attenborough	91	D McColl	92	G Hedworth	74	345.0	397.868
5	Rugeley B	17	383.8	P Martin	96	G Kershaw	96	W Morgan	94	J Botrill	92	378.0	399.681
8	Rugeley C	20	379.6	B Causer	95	J Hibbert	95	B Parker	91	J Tyne	91	372.0	399.661
7	Leominster	20	385.3	D Mills	93	S McGregor	96	Z Roberts	93	R Floyd	97	379.0	399.623
9	Bromyard B	18	378.0	L Webb	97	J Stuart	91	D Poolman	90	S Durrant	89	367.0	399.542
3	Rokeby	18	386.7	A Faulkner	94	D Poxon	95	Miss R Andrews	95	M Khan	92	376.0	399.301

Vice Chairmen: Mr G E Austin

Match Secretary Mr H C Webber *Treasurer* Mr H Lee *Hon.Secretary* Mr R Williams

Midland Small-Bore League

President and Chairman: Mr T H Andrews

Operating in the Counties of: Bedfordshire, Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Huntingdonshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire,

Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Salop, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire.

		Individual Winners		on Trophy		
Div 1	Club Bedford	Individual	A	ve Gun 8.8 100	нсар 100.194	
9	BedfordN DayBromyardL Webb			8.2 99	100.194	
6	Bedford	S J Duguid		6.6 97	100.048	
7	Leominster	Z Roberts		8.3 98	99.955	
5	Sutton Coldfield	E Boorman		7.7 97	99.904	
11	Warwick	M Beaglehole		3.4 92	99.879	
8	Kidderminster	K Bates		6.1 93	99.652	
3	Solihull	J Hornsby		8.4 96	99.636	
4	GEC Coventry	P Lawrence		8.7 96	99.571	
10	Vauxhall Motors	D White		6.3 88	99.046	
2	Tetbury	J Randall		8.1 NCF		
-	recoury	o ituituuti	,	0.1 1(01		
	er-up	DIM	0	07		
1	Leek & District	B J Machin		8.7		
2	Tetbury	T Widdowson		8.0		
3	Rokeby	D Poxon		8.0		
4	GEC CoventryG ElvyhartRugeleyP MartinBedfordA GriffinBorough of WandsworthS HebbesRugeleyJ HibbertL sizester & DistrictT Eletahor			7.9 7.5		
5				7.3 6.4		
6				6.4 6.6		
7 8				6.6 5.9		
8 9				5.9 5.5		
9 10	Leicester & District T Fletcher Golden Valley L Hill			3.3 4.7		
10	Leicester & District					
		I Fletcher	7	1.9		
Ladie	es					
Div	Name	Club	Entered Ave	Shot Av	e	
2	Mrs M Morrish	WRA Halesowen A	97.4	97.8		
Junio	or Handicap					
Div Wint	Name ner of £50 voucher	Club	Ent Ave	Shot Ave	Gun	НСар
10	K Clarkson ner of £25 voucher	Market Draton C	88.0	88.0 88.0		100.471
10	L Hill her of £12.50 voucher	Golden Valley B	90.2	94.7	98	100.320
	A Masson	Uppingham School A	85.0	91.8	96	100.31810
	T Glover	Rugeley D	89.6	85.7	91	100.275