Midland Small-Bore League

President and Chairman: Mr R Heath Operating in the Counties of:

Bedfordshire, Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Huntingdonshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Salop, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire.

Final results including handicap. I apologise for the delay and then how few could complete, but my wife's heath had to come first.

Yours sincerely

2017-18 Final Results

Pethard Trophy

Matlock & District D

9

1 Cinatu 110phy												
Club	PointsAve		Team			Agg	Нсар					
Bristol Aero A	15	367.4	R Chapman	97	D Hunter	92	S Seward	93	K Nai	89	371	400.104
Rugeley RC B	20	379.1	G Kershaw	95	B Causer	94	J Bottrill	93	W Morgan	98	380	400.039
Newton Solney A	15	373.9	D Wright	96	C Betts	97	R Hill	88	B Robinson	91	372	399.932
Leicester & District C	15	366.6	L Robertshaw	88	D Headley	91	D Fowler	90	K Speakman	89	358	399.757
Leek & District	18	387.6										
WRA Halesowen	15	387.6										
Sutton Coldfield A	14	381.4										
Bromyard A	18	380.1										
	Club Bristol Aero A Rugeley RC B Newton Solney A Leicester & District C Leek & District WRA Halesowen Sutton Coldfield A	Club Point Bristol Aero A 15 Rugeley RC B 20 Newton Solney A 15 Leicester & District C 15 Leek & District 18 WRA Halesowen 15 Sutton Coldfield A 14	Club Points Ave Bristol Aero A 15 367.4 Rugeley RC B 20 379.1 Newton Solney A 15 373.9 Leicester & District C 15 366.6 Leek & District 18 387.6 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sutton Coldfield A 14 381.4	Club Points Ave Team Bristol Aero A 15 367.4 R Chapman Rugeley RC B 20 379.1 G Kershaw Newton Solney A 15 373.9 D Wright Leicester & District C 15 366.6 L Robertshaw Leek & District 18 387.6 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sutton Coldfield A 14 381.4	Club Points Ave Team Bristol Aero A 15 367.4 R Chapman 97 Rugeley RC B 20 379.1 G Kershaw 95 Newton Solney A 15 373.9 D Wright 96 Leicester & District C 15 366.6 L Robertshaw 88 Leek & District 18 387.6 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sutton Coldfield A 14 381.4	Club Points Ave Team Bristol Aero A 15 367.4 R Chapman 97 D Hunter Rugeley RC B 20 379.1 G Kershaw 95 B Causer Newton Solney A 15 373.9 D Wright 96 C Betts Leicester & District C 15 366.6 L Robertshaw 88 D Headley Leek & District 18 387.6 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sutton Coldfield A 14 381.4	Club Points Ave Team Bristol Aero A 15 367.4 R Chapman 97 D Hunter 92 Rugeley RC B 20 379.1 G Kershaw 95 B Causer 94 Newton Solney A 15 373.9 D Wright 96 C Betts 97 Leicester & District C 15 366.6 L Robertshaw 88 D Headley 91 Leek & District 18 387.6 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sutton Coldfield A 14 381.4	Club Points Ave Team Bristol Aero A 15 367.4 R Chapman 97 D Hunter 92 S Seward Rugeley RC B 20 379.1 G Kershaw 95 B Causer 94 J Bottrill Newton Solney A 15 373.9 D Wright 96 C Betts 97 R Hill Leicester & District C 15 366.6 L Robertshaw 88 D Headley 91 D Fowler Leek & District 18 387.6 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sutton Coldfield A 14 381.4	Club Points Ave Team Bristol Aero A 15 367.4 R Chapman 97 D Hunter 92 S Seward 93 Rugeley RC B 20 379.1 G Kershaw 95 B Causer 94 J Bottrill 93 Newton Solney A 15 373.9 D Wright 96 C Betts 97 R Hill 88 Leicester & District C 15 366.6 L Robertshaw 88 D Headley 91 D Fowler 90 Leek & District 18 387.6 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sutton Coldfield A 14 381.4	Club Points Ave Team Bristol Aero A 15 367.4 R Chapman 97 D Hunter 92 S Seward 93 K Nai Rugeley RC B 20 379.1 G Kershaw 95 B Causer 94 J Bottrill 93 W Morgan Newton Solney A 15 373.9 D Wright 96 C Betts 97 R Hill 88 B Robinson Leicester & District C 15 366.6 L Robertshaw 88 D Headley 91 D Fowler 90 K Speakman Leek & District 18 387.6 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sutton Coldfield A 14 381.4	Club Points Ave Team Agg Bristol Aero A 15 367.4 R Chapman 97 D Hunter 92 S Seward 93 K Nai 89 Rugeley RC B 20 379.1 G Kershaw 95 B Causer 94 J Bottrill 93 W Morgan 98 Newton Solney A 15 373.9 D Wright 96 C Betts 97 R Hill 88 B Robinson 91 Leicester & District C 15 366.6 L Robertshaw 88 D Headley 91 D Fowler 90 K Speakman 89 Leek & District 18 387.6 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sutton Coldfield A 14 381.4	Club Points Ave Team Agg Hcap Bristol Aero A 15 367.4 R Chapman 97 D Hunter 92 S Seward 93 K Nai 89 371 Rugeley RC B 20 379.1 G Kershaw 95 B Causer 94 J Bottrill 93 W Morgan 98 380 Newton Solney A 15 373.9 D Wright 96 C Betts 97 R Hill 88 B Robinson 91 372 Leicester & District C 15 366.6 L Robertshaw 88 D Headley 91 D Fowler 90 K Speakman 89 358 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sarvan 88 D Headley 91 D Fowler 90 K Speakman 89 358 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sarvan 88 B Causer 91 D Fowler 90 K Speakman 89 358 WRA Halesowen 15 387.6 Sarvan </td

355.8

Midland Small-Bore League

President and Chairman: Mr R Heath

Operating in the Counties of:

Bedfordshire, Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Huntingdonshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Salop, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire.

		Individual Winners	Jefferson Tr			
Div	Club	Individual	Ave	Gun	Нсар	
6	Newton Solney A	C Betts	97.1	98	100.114	
5	Kidderminster A	P Johnson	96.3	97	100.080	
1	Leek & District	Machin BJ	99.3		0.000	
2	Down Hatherley A	R Lygoe	98.6		0.000	
3	Matlock & District A	A Pidcock	98.8		0.000	
4	Bromyard	I Dampney	96.5		0.000	
7	Market Drayton C	A Maughan	95.0		0.000	
8	WRA Halesowen C	T Killeen	95.2		0.000	
9	Leek & District D	M Deaval	91.2		0.000	
Runn	er-up					
1	Golden Valley A	N Hill	98.8			
2	Down Hatherley A	R Lygoe	98.1			
3	Bedford B	M Broad	97.6			
4	Whittlesea RC	Mrs J Ford	97.5			
5	Leek & District B	A Baskerville	96.6			
6	Rugeley RC C	G Delaney	95.5			
7	Hardingstone	M Brookfield	94.5			
8	Down Hatherley C	S Goodburn	95.0			
9	Bristol Aero C	R Edwards	93.5			
10	Market Drayton D	E Salvoni	91.7			
Ladie	es					
Div	Name	Club	S	hot Ave		
4	Whittlesea RC	Mrs J Ford	9	8.0		
Junio	or Handicap					
Div	Club	Name		Shot A	ve Gun	НСар
Win	ner of £50 voucher					
7	Rugeley D	A Buttery	90.2	92.2	92 100.12	22
Winn	inner of £25 voucher					
NCR						
	er of £12.50 voucher					
NCR						

Match Secretary Treasurer Mr H C Webber Mr H Lee